Guild Programs
The programs for our general monthly meetings feature local, state or national quilt/fiber artists, activities for guild members, or entertainment.

Guests are always welcome - there may be a guest fee of $3.00 per meeting.
Our general meetings are held on the 4th Thursday of each month excluding November & December, with social time starting at 6:30 and our meetings at 7:00 pm at:

St. Marks Lutheran Church
7869 Kingswood Dr.  
Citrus Heights, CA

Click here to view a map

__________________________________________________________________________
November 2018

Meeting:
Date:
Workshop:
Date:


Anelie Beldon - Organize your Sewing Room
Thursday, November 15th
Dresden Plate
Saturday, November 17th
__________________________________________________________________________
December 2018

Meeting:
Date:


Potluck Luncheon

Saturday, December 8th
__________________________________________________________________________
January 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Workshop:
Date:


Material Girlfriends - "How a Quilter is Pieced"
Thursday, January 24
Confetti Star
Saturday, January 26
__________________________________________________________________________
February 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Workshop:
Date:


Victoria Johnson - Trunk Show
Thursday, February 28
Tea Leaf Placemats

Saturday, March 2
__________________________________________________________________________
March 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Workshop:
Date:


Lynn Wilder
Thursday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 30
__________________________________________________________________________
April 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Workshop:
Date:


Lynn Mann
Thursday, April 25
TBA
Saturday, April 27
__________________________________________________________________________
May 2019

Meeting:
Date:


Friendship Tea
Thursday, May 23
__________________________________________________________________________
June 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Workshop:
Date:


Linda Wagner
Thursday, June 27
TBA
Saturday, June 29
__________________________________________________________________________
July 2019

Meeting:
Date:


Community Service Sewing
Thursday, July 25, 4 - 9 pm
__________________________________________________________________________
August 2019

Meeting:
Date:


Ice Cream Social
Thursday, August 22
__________________________________________________________________________
September 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Workshop:
Date:


Peggy Martin
Thursday, September 26
TBA
Saturday, September 28
__________________________________________________________________________
October 2019

Meeting:
Date:


TBA
Thursday, October 24
__________________________________________________________________________
November 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Workshop:
Date:


Lisa McKissick - Tool Time
Thursday, November 21
TBA
Saturday, November 23
__________________________________________________________________________
December 2019

Meeting:
Date:


Christmas Potluck
TBA