Guild Programs
The programs for our general monthly meetings feature local, state or national quilt/fiber artists, activities for guild members, or entertainment.

Guests are always welcome - there may be a guest fee of $3.00 per meeting.
Our general meetings are held on the 4th Thursday of each month excluding November & December, with social time starting at 6:30 and our meetings at 7:00 pm at:

St. Marks Lutheran Church
7869 Kingswood Dr.  
Citrus Heights, CA

Click here to view a map

Click on any highlighted link below for meeting and workshop information.
__________________________________________________________________________
__________________________________________________________________________
March 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Time:
Workshop:
Date:
Time:


Lynn Wilder - Finessing the Figures
Thursday, March 28
7pm
Patchwork Math
Saturday, March 30
10am - 4pm (Set-up 9-9:30am)
__________________________________________________________________________
April 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Time:
Workshop:
Date:
Time:


Lyn Mann-Confessions of a "Skewed Up" Quilter
Thursday, April 25
7pm
Happy Birthday
Saturday, April 27
10am - 4pm (Set-up 9-9:30am)
__________________________________________________________________________
May 2019

Meeting:
Date:


Friendship Tea
Thursday, May 23
__________________________________________________________________________
June 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Time:
Workshop:
Date:
Time:


Linda Wagner - “Edgy”
Thursday, June 27
7pm
Borders
Saturday, June 29
10am - 4pm (Set-up 9-9:30am)
__________________________________________________________________________
July 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Time:


Community Service Sewing
Thursday, July 25
4pm - 9 pm
__________________________________________________________________________
August 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Time:


Ice Cream Social
Thursday, August 22
7pm
__________________________________________________________________________
September 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Time:
Workshop:
Date:
Time:


Peggy Martin
Thursday, September 26
7pm
TBA
Saturday, September 28
10am - 4pm (Set-up 9-9:30am)
__________________________________________________________________________
October 2019

Meeting:
Date:


TBA
Thursday, October 24
__________________________________________________________________________
November 2019

Meeting:
Date:
Time:
Workshop:
Date:
Time:


Lisa McKissick - Tool Time
Thursday, November 21
7pm
TBA
Saturday, November 23
10am - 4pm (Set-up 9-9:30am)
__________________________________________________________________________
December 2019

Meeting:
Date:


Christmas Potluck
TBA