GVQG Board 2017-2018

PresidentNancy Holinskipresident@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
President Elect Lauren Markell presidentelect@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
SecretaryVicki Walter secretary@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
TreasurerPat Gossetttreasurer@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Treasurer ElectCordelia Min
Program Chair Sheila Galuza programchair@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Program Chair ElectTracy trimble
Member at Large        Carolyn Monson 

Standing Committees 2017-2018

Advertising Valerie Wongadvertising@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Block of the Month Cordelia Minblockofthemonth@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Bring & BragNancy Grundel
Community ServiceJude Hrycecommunityservice@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Hazel Williams
Dianne Round
FriendshipKimberley Hessfriendship@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
HistorianAlisha Galuza
Hospitality Maureen Niemeyer
Carol Black
Luncheon Pam Conrad
Luncheon TicketsTBDluncheontickets@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Luncheon WorkshopsTBD luncheonworkshops@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
MembershipLinda Sliepen    membership@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Mercy RetreatCordelia Minmercyretreat@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Mini GroupsKaren Gray
NCQCMary Boyerncqc@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Newsletter EditorCarolyn Monsonnewslettereditor@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Opp. Quilt - Visiting    Dianne Roundopportunityquiltvisiting@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Opp. Quilt 2018Janet Gilstrap
Opp. Quilt-Ticket SalesBeverly Purdue
Opp. Quilt-TravelFaith Grunwaltopportunityquilttravel@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Phyllis Esteves
Prop. ManagementCarol Blackpropertymanagement@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Quilted TreasuresDebby Richterquiltedtreasurers@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Carol Shively
Secret SistersJulia Sackettsecretsisters@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Special Quilt ProjectsTracy Trimblespecialquiltprojects@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Web MasterCarolyn Monsonwebmaster@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Zephyr RetreatBev Purduezephyrretreat@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Vickie Walter