GVQG Board 2017-2018

PresidentLauren Markell president@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
President Elect Tracy Trimble presidentelect@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
SecretaryVicki Walter secretary@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
TreasurerCordelia Mintreasurer@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Treasurer ElectPat Gossett
Program Chair Sheila Galuza programchair@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Program Chair ElectKristine Gross & programchairelect@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Sandra Rudolph
Member at Large        Carolyn Monson 

Standing Committees 2017-2018

Advertising Valerie Wongadvertising@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Bring & BragNancy Grundel
Community ServiceSharon Baxter communityservice@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Donna Palmercommunityservice@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Hazel Williams
FriendshipKimberley Hessfriendship@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
HistorianTBD
Hospitality Carol Black
Maureen Niemeyer
MembershipLinda Sliepen    membership@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Mercy RetreatCordelia Minmercyretreat@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Mini GroupsKaren Gray
NCQCMary Boyerncqc@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Newsletter EditorCarolyn Monsonnewslettereditor@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Opp. Quilt - Visiting    Dianne Roundopportunityquiltvisiting@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Opp. Quilt 2019Linda Sliepen
Opp. Quilt-Ticket SalesBeverly Purdue
Opp. Quilt-TravelFaith Grunwaltopportunityquilttravel@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Phyllis Esteves
Prop. ManagementCarol Blackpropertymanagement@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Quilted TreasuresLiz Johndreauquiltedtreasurers@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Rebecca Larson
Secret SistersMaureen Niemeyersecretsisters@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Special Quilt ProjectsTracy Trimblespecialquiltprojects@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Web MasterCarolyn Monsonwebmaster@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Zephyr RetreatBev Purduezephyrretreat@goldenvalleyquiltguild.org
Vicki Walter